Board of Directors
Mr. Vipul Agarwal is the Group Chief Financial Officer of ICRA Limited


Mr. Amit Gupta is a Whole-time Director and General Counsel of ICRA Limited. He is a law graduate and a member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India.
Ms. Aashmi Rana is the Founder and Managing Director of Rana Global Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Anil Chandra Adhikari is the CEO of Karja Suchana Kendra.

Independent Director

Mr. Surya Prakash Shrestha is an Independent Director of ICRA Nepal Limited.
Mr. Deepak Raj Kafle was formerly Chairman, Securities & Exchange Board, Nepal.